Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Start Time at 7:00 pm

No Cover, First Come First Serve Seating

January 15: Nahum and Lizzy 

January 22: Tamara Woodruff 

January 29: No Band, Better Late Than Never NYE Party 

February 5: Preissing’s Motor Company 

February 12: Tim Phillips 

February 18: Dennis Caravello 

February 19: Ferris Wheel Junkies 

February 26: The Difference 

March 5: Midnight Band Trio 

March 12: Dill Spears (St PATRICK’S DAY) 

April 1: Matt Claus 

April 9: Bec Bradshaw 

April 16: ?? 

April 23: Acousticity 

April 30: Imitator Tots